Add "Resume" operation to Already Exists Dialog

Started by Jungle, April 14, 2018, 12:58:19

Previous topic - Next topic

Jungle

Please consider implementing Resume operation for copy/move in Already Exists Dialog. So only remaining part of source file would be appended to the target file (instead of whole file like Append operation does).

It might be an item in [More >>] menu. E.g. when target file has less size than source, that item would be enabled, otherwise it would be disabled.

Mathias (Author)

Yes something is planned. This option was there before so the code for it is still there. Just need a way in the new UI.
Not sure about placing it under more " More >> " since everything there is only valid for "Multiple files"