Clear queue button in the move/copy window

Started by Gammaflux, June 05, 2012, 17:42:43

Previous topic - Next topic

Gammaflux

Hello.

Here another little feature request:

I would like to be able  to clear the copy/move queue while a copy/move job is being executed. This will allow me to end the actual copy/move operation AFTER the current file is fully copyed or moved.

Mathias (Author)

Not just removing, but to modify the queue by moving items and more are planed. And will be added in the future.