Hi, I told MC to restore previously opened paths, all local drives are back (c: d: e:, and so on), but smb shares are restored to "c:\". There's something I can do? Am I doing something wrong?
Thanks
Menu > Configuration > Explorer Panel Settings > Display (Tab)
At almost the bottom of list of settings there is a "Save on exit" section. make sure that you uncheck "Remember only path to local"
OMG the solution was in front of my eyes ::)
Thanks, I sent you some tips in BTC for this quick help :D