Hi,
Excuse my poor english.
I always have this popup when the "file move" is finish.
What can I change in my settings, for not see this popup ?
Thanks.
Regards.
(http://wassing.free.fr/forums/20220208204641Screenshot_1.jpg)
(http://wassing.free.fr/forums/20220208204944Screenshot_29.jpg)
Uncheck "Only auto close on short operations".
Great ! Thanks a lot AlanJB.