Hi, I've been using this great tool for a short while now, and I'm not sure if there's a way to configure the copy options window, since it doesn't close automatically once the copy or move process is complete. Can this be configured, or is there a chance this feature will be added in future updates?
Menu > Configuration > Core Settings > FileSystem (tab)
Go down to Default fileoperation options > Copy and Move
And There you have option for "Auto close progress window when completed" (If checked)
Then uncheck the option under it "Only auto close on short operations"