May I jump into this with a question about the config file?
I was toying with making some toolbar rows invisible and decided I didn't like it but when I restored the toolbar to show 4 rows the bottom two had lost their application settings and commands.
Will deleting that config file restore the setting of the toolbar to stock?
I was toying with making some toolbar rows invisible and decided I didn't like it but when I restored the toolbar to show 4 rows the bottom two had lost their application settings and commands.
Will deleting that config file restore the setting of the toolbar to stock?

.
