Author Topic: [SOLVED] [WTA] Windows+E binding  (Read 4291 times)

akrogun

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
[SOLVED] [WTA] Windows+E binding
« on: July 20, 2016, 15:06:40 »
Hi forum...
How can I do that? Replace Windows+E key to run MC? I tried AutoHotKey, but I dont like it.

Or... maybe this feature will be on next version??

Thanks in advance
« Last Edit: July 21, 2016, 13:13:53 by akrogun »

Sames1981

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • John Velasquez
    • View Profile
Re: [WTA] Windows+E binding
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2016, 16:12:15 »
Now I didn't see this function...

akrogun

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: [SOLVED] [WTA] Windows+E binding
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2016, 13:15:43 »
Problem solved... By adding registry entry like attachment

akrogun

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: [WTA] Windows+E binding
« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2016, 13:19:02 »
Now I didn't see this function...

Well.... some people do shortcuts, some peoples don't. (Un)fortunately.... I am who do :)