News:

MultiCommander v16.6 is released!

Main Menu

Restore previously opened network shares?

Started by Belgine, August 27, 2021, 08:39:05

Previous topic - Next topic

Belgine

Hi, I told MC to restore previously opened paths, all local drives are back (c: d: e:, and so on), but smb shares are restored to "c:\". There's something I can do? Am I doing something wrong?

Thanks

Mathias (Author)

Menu > Configuration > Explorer Panel Settings > Display (Tab)
At almost the bottom of list of settings there is a "Save on exit" section. make sure that you uncheck "Remember only path to local"

Belgine

OMG the solution was in front of my eyes ::)

Thanks, I sent you some tips in BTC for this quick help :D