How to Disable End of Copy and Move Confirmation Messages

Started by hermes2022, September 07, 2022, 10:43:19

Previous topic - Next topic

hermes2022

I have been using Multi Commander very happily for a number of years, but have now decided that I should streamline some of my operations. I have searched, but just cannot find the procedure to disable this confirmation message that pops up after I copy or move a file.



Apologies if this has been answered before, but would be grateful if someone could point me in the right direction.

Mathias (Author)

Menu > Configuration > Core Settings > FileSystem (Tab)
Under the "Default file operations options" there is a "Auto Close progress windows when completed" option

hermes2022

Thank you for the prompt response, it is much appreciated.  :)