News:

MultiCommander v16.6 is released!

Main Menu

history and session information

Started by avantuser1114, March 26, 2013, 07:17:06

Previous topic - Next topic

avantuser1114

Are history and session informations automatically deleted on MC exit?

Mathias (Author)

No.. only if you go into help>Cleaup user data and selects to delete it.